The Ladies Who Lunch http://theladieswholunch.org Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:35:03 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1 In Pictures: LWL Vision+Process=Results Workshop http://theladieswholunch.org/ladies-who-lunch-vision-workshop/ http://theladieswholunch.org/ladies-who-lunch-vision-workshop/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 06:46:57 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1508 http://theladieswholunch.org/ladies-who-lunch-vision-workshop/feed/ 0 New Workshop: Vision + Process = Results http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/new-workshop-vision-process-results/ http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/new-workshop-vision-process-results/#comments Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:48:23 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1356 http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/new-workshop-vision-process-results/feed/ 0 Valeisha Butterfield – Jones http://theladieswholunch.org/panelists-nyc-2013/valeisha-butterfield-jones/ http://theladieswholunch.org/panelists-nyc-2013/valeisha-butterfield-jones/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:59:58 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1315 http://theladieswholunch.org/panelists-nyc-2013/valeisha-butterfield-jones/feed/ 0 Renee Neufville http://theladieswholunch.org/panelists-nyc-2013/renee-neufville/ http://theladieswholunch.org/panelists-nyc-2013/renee-neufville/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 23:33:29 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1307 http://theladieswholunch.org/panelists-nyc-2013/renee-neufville/feed/ 0 Nancy Hass http://theladieswholunch.org/home/nancy-hass/ http://theladieswholunch.org/home/nancy-hass/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:23:56 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1216 http://theladieswholunch.org/home/nancy-hass/feed/ 0 Aisha Hinds http://theladieswholunch.org/home/aisha-hinds/ http://theladieswholunch.org/home/aisha-hinds/#comments Tue, 11 Mar 2014 16:53:03 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1213 http://theladieswholunch.org/home/aisha-hinds/feed/ 0 Darlene Gillard Jones http://theladieswholunch.org/home/darlene-gillard-jones/ http://theladieswholunch.org/home/darlene-gillard-jones/#comments Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:43:51 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1220 http://theladieswholunch.org/home/darlene-gillard-jones/feed/ 0 April Walker http://theladieswholunch.org/home/april-walker/ http://theladieswholunch.org/home/april-walker/#comments Sun, 09 Mar 2014 16:36:24 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1208 http://theladieswholunch.org/home/april-walker/feed/ 0 Defining Your Brand http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/defining-your-brand/ http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/defining-your-brand/#comments Wed, 05 Feb 2014 19:03:27 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1259 http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/defining-your-brand/feed/ 0 Passion, Purpose & Profit http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/passion-purpose-profit/ http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/passion-purpose-profit/#comments Mon, 03 Feb 2014 20:54:25 +0000 http://theladieswholunch.org/?p=1283 http://theladieswholunch.org/workshops/passion-purpose-profit/feed/ 0